KDFI RADIO PROMO

Bishop Derrick Robinson, Presiding Bishop of KingdomDestiny Fellowship International presents KDFI Radiowith hosts, Bishop DD Allen and Overseer DameleElliott Sundays at 3 p.m. Eastern/2 P.m. Central and 12 p.m. Pacific times